Board Members

The Smith PTSA Board Members for the 2019-20 school year are listed below. Contact the PTSA here.

Executive Members

Co-President Karen Alexander
Co-President Dawna Hawley
Co-Vice President Frederick Feely
Co-Vice President Jenny Gao
Treasurer Erik Ruotsala
Co-Secretary Stacy Markwell
Co-Secretary Julia Masterson
Smith Administration Representative Robin Buckrham

Committees and Chairs

Co-Chair – Audit Stephanie Palmer
Co-Char – Audit Sara Vandegrift
Co-Chair – Audit Debbie Young
Co-Chair – Book Fair Samantha Mann
Co-Chair – Book Fair Jennifer Routh
Chair – Cultural Enrichment Gaby Rosales
Chair – Fundraising – Box Tops Io Wolk
Chair – Fundraising – Capital Campaign Jennifer Routh
Co-Chair – Fundraising – Grant Writing Karen Lissy
Co-Chair – Fundraising – Grant Writing Robyn Wood
Chair – Fundraising – Grocery/Shopping Andrea Tanner
Co-Chair – Global Connections Frederick Feely
Co-Chair – Global Connections Jenny Gao
Co-Chair Grant Proposals Robyn Wood
Co-Chair – Membership Frederick Feely
Co-Chair – Membership Amanda Stoen
Chair – Nominating Srimathy Gopalan
Chair – Reflections Art Contest Suzie Roth
Chair – School Sign Sarah Vandergrift
Chair – SIT Elections Rachael DiSantostefano
Co-Chair – SNAC (504 Plans) Lee Droog
Co-Chair – SNAC (AC Classroom) Katherine Abernethy
Co-Chair – SNAC (IEP in Gen Education) Adele Kelly
Co-Chair – Spirit Wear Chris Stoen
Co-Chair – Spirit Wear Jodi Wax
Co-Chair – Teacher Appreciation Breakfasts Kim Hodulik
Co-Chair – Teacher Appreciation Breakfasts Tiffany Titus
Co-Chair – Teacher Appreciation Breakfasts Jaclyn Volpe
Co-Chair – Teacher Appreciation Week Rachael DiSantostefano
Co-Chair – Teacher Appreciation Week Catherine Jones
Chair – Website Dawna Hawley
Co-Chair – Youth Committee Fred Feely
Co-Chair – Youth Committee Amanda Stoen
CHCCS PTA Council Representative Officers to rotate